Laureus World Sportsman of the Year nominations

(Photo by S. Bânziger/Lanvin)

(Photo by S. Bânziger/Lanvin)

Rafa has been nominated for the Laureus World Sportsman of the Year award. Other nominees include Usain Bolt, Michael Phelps, Lewis Hamilton, Cristiano Ronaldo, and Valentino Rossi. Source.

2 Responses

  1. Diane says:

    I doubt Phelps and Hamilton will make it, considering their issues this year. In my book, this is really only a four-man race.

  2. kid says:

    Bolt hasn’t been significant since the Olympics, Ronaldo has a questionable reputation, and Rossi is er…who?

    RAFA wins! hehe